VÄLKOMMEN TILL OSBY

EGET JÄRNVÄGSSPÅR • NÄRA TILL EUROPA RAKA VÄGEN TILL MARKARYD (E4)

Kontaktinformation

Björn-Nielsen-525-x-600

BJÖRN NIELSÉN
Resande säljare
bjorn.nielsen@hnp.se
+46 (0) 479 196 09

Leif-Westman-525-x-600

LEIF WESTMAN
Resande säljare
leif.westman@hnp.se
+46 (0) 479 196 21

Joakim-Wester-525-x-600

JOAKIM WESTER
Resande säljare
joakim.wester@hnp.se
+46 (0)479 196 30

Annie-Ericsson-525-x-600

ANNIE ERICSSON
Säljare
annie.ericsson@hnp.se
+46 (0) 479 196 39

Malin-Idstrom-525-x-600

MALIN IDSTRÖM
Säljare
malin.idstrom@hnp.se
+46 (0) 479 196 07

Linda-Nilsson-525-x-600

LINDA NILSSON
Säljare
linda.nilsson@hnp.se
+46 (0) 479 196 34

Emily-cato-ekberg-525-x-600

EMILY CATO – EKBERG
Godsmottagning
godsmottagning@hnp.se
+46 (0) 479 196 19

Majvi-Seinert-525-x-600

MAJVI SEINERT
Utlastning
utlastning@hnp.se
+46 (0) 479 196 06

Pether-Nilsson-525-x-600

PETHER NILSSON
Inköp
pether.nilsson@hnp.se
+46 (0) 479 196 05

Anneli-Olofsson-525-x-600

ANNELI OLOFSSON
Inköp
anneli.olofsson@hnp.se
+46 (0) 479 196 03

HNP Steel Service
Center AB

Vintervägen 7 • SE-283 44 Osby • Sweden   + 46- (0) 479-196 00

FÖRSÄLJNINGSKONTOR:

Stora Åvägen 21 • SE-436 34 Askim
Sweden
+ 46- (0) 479-196 30

Iggebygatan 12 • SE-722 20 Västerås
Sweden
+ 46- (0) 479-196 21